PNWS Board Meeting Minutes

AWWA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER AND STANDARDS COUNCIL CHAIR

Michael Stuhr
Portland Water Bureau
Email: michael.stuhr@portlandoregon.gov 

AWWA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER AND MANUFACTURER AND ASSOCIATES COUNCIL CHAIR

Kristin Kihs
RH2 Engineering
Email: kkihs@rh2.com

AWWA DIRECTOR AT-LARGE

Marshall Thompson
Suez
8248 West Victory Rd
Boise, ID 83709
Email: marshall.thompson@suez-na.com
Phone: 208-362-7377

 

PNWS Board Members

PNWS BOARD CHAIR

Executive Committee Member

James Dean
City of Yakima
129 N. 2nd St.
Yakima, WA 98901
Email: james.dean@yakimawa.gov
Phone: (509) 576-6615

ASSOCIATION DIRECTOR

Executive Committee Member

Randy Black
Trustee Liaison For: National Awards, Nominating, Past Chairs
Lakewood Water District
11900 Gravelly Lake Dr SW
Lakewood, WA 98499
Email: rblack@lakewoodwater.org
Phone: 253-588-4423

 PAST CHAIR

Executive Committee Member

Mel Damewood
Trustee Liaison For: Public Officials, WUC’s, WARN’s
4200 Roosevelt Ave.
Eugene, OR 97402
Email: mel.damewood@eweb.org
Phone: 541-685-7145

CHAIR ELECT

Executive Committee Member

Ronda Farmer
Trustee Liaison for: Ad-Hoc Committees, Powell Lindsay and Fuller
Spanaway Water Company
18413 B St E
Spanaway, WA 98387
Email: rfarmer@spanaway-water.org
Phone: 253-875-5223

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Kyle Kihs
Trustee Liaison For: Conference Program, Conference LAC, Negotiating
PNWS-AWWA
P.O. Box 872467
Vancouver, WA 98687
Email: kkihs@pnws-awwa.org
Phone: 503-760-6460
Fax: 360-254-0695

OREGON/IDAHO TRUSTEE

Michelle Cheek 
Trustee Liaison for: Conservation, Public Information, Customer Service, Cross Connection
Portland Water Bureau
664 N Tillamook St
Portland, OR 97227
Email: michelle.cheek@portlandoregon.gov 
Phone: 503-823-4790

OREGON/IDAHO TRUSTEE

Suzanne DeLorenzo
Trustee Liaison for: Publications, History, Training Coordination, SAC & Subsections
Clackamas River Water
16770 SE 82nd Dr.
Clackamas, OR 97015
Email: sdelorenzo@crwater.com
Phone: 503-722-9241

WASHINGTON TRUSTEE

Dave England
Trustee Liaison for: Water For People, MSC, Scholarship, E&T, Water Equation
Nob Hill Water District
6111 Tieton Dr.
Yakima, WA 98908
Email: dave@nobhillwater.org
Phone: 509-966-0272

WASHINGTON TRUSTEE

Dan Sleeth
Trustee Liaison for: Engineering, Utility Management, Small Systems, Safety, Distribution
Covington Water District
18631 SE 300th Pl.
Kent, WA 98042
Email: dan.sleeth@covingtonwater.com
Phone: 253-867-0950

TRUSTEE AT LARGE

Crystal Jensen
Trustee Liaison for: Water I/T, Membership, Young Professionals, Women in Leadership
SPF Water Engineering
300 E Mallard Drive, Suite 350
Boise, ID  83706
Email: cjensen@spfwater.com
Phone: 208-489-2130

TRUSTEE AT LARGE

Alex Mofidi
Trustee Liaison for: Research, Water Resources, Water Quality, Treatment
Confluence Engineering Group
517 NE 92nd St.
Seattle, WA  98115
Email: alex@confluence-engineering.com
Phone: 206-257-4542

TREASURER

Bob Ward
Trustee Liaison For: Audit, Budget
West Yost Associates
4949 Meadows Road, Suite #125
Lake Oswego OR, 97035
Email: bward@westyost.com
Phone: 503-451-4500