PNWS Board Meeting Minutes

PNWS Board Members

PNWS BOARD CHAIR

Executive Committee Member

John Roth
Clark Public Utilities
PO Box 8900
Vancouver, WA 98668
Email: jroth@clarkpud.com
Phone: (360) 992-8023

ASSOCIATION DIRECTOR

Executive Committee Member

Randy Black
Trustee Liaison For: National Awards, Nominating, Past Chairs
Lakewood Water District
11900 Gravelly Lake Dr SW
Lakewood, WA 98499
Email: rblack@lakewoodwater.org
Phone: 253-588-4423

 PAST CHAIR

Executive Committee Member

Ronda Farmer
Trustee Liaison For: WUCs and WARNs
Spanaway Water Company
18413 B St E
Spanaway, WA 98387
Email: rfarmer@spanaway-water.org
Phone: 253-875-5223

CHAIR ELECT

Executive Committee Member

Michelle Cheek 
Trustee Liaison For: Ad-Hoc Committees, Powell Lindsay, Fuller and Lechner awards.
Portland Water Bureau
664 N Tillamook St
Portland, OR 97227
Email: michelle.cheek@portlandoregon.gov 
Phone: 503-823-4790

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Kyle Kihs
Trustee Liaison For: Conference Program, Conference LAC, Negotiating
PNWS-AWWA
P.O. Box 872467
Vancouver, WA 98687
Email: kkihs@pnws-awwa.org
Phone: 503-760-6460
Fax: 360-254-0695

OREGON/IDAHO TRUSTEE

Jamie Porter 
Public Information Division: Includes Conservation, Public Information, Customer Service, Cross Connection committees.
Rainbow Water District
1550 N. 42nd St.
Springfield, OR 97477
Email: jamie@rwdonline.net
Phone: 541-746-1676

OREGON/IDAHO TRUSTEE

Karen Kelley
Internal Communications Division: Includes Publications, Training Coordination, SAC & Subsections
Eugene Water & Electric Board
4200 Roosevelt Blvd.
Eugene, OR 97402
Email: karen.kelley@eweb.org
Phone: 541-685-7153

WASHINGTON TRUSTEE

Tyler Clary
Member Engagement Division: Includes Water Information Technology, Membership and Young Professionals committees
City of Vancouver
PO Box 1995
Vancouver, WA 98908
Email: tyler.clary@cityofvancouver.us
Phone: 360-487-7169

WASHINGTON TRUSTEE

Cheryl Capron
Water Science Division: Includes Research, Water Resources, Water Quality, Treatment and Conference Program committees
Email: ccapron.po@gmail.com

TRUSTEE AT LARGE

Nick Belmont
Philanthropy Division: Includes Water For People, Scholarship, E&T, Water Equation and the Philanthropy Advisory Council
DN Tanks
10121 SE Sunnyside Rd. Suite 300
Clackamas, OR  97015
Email: nick.belmont@dntanks.com
Phone: 503-449-6006

TRUSTEE AT LARGE

Doug Schlepp
Utility Operations Division: Includes Engineering, Utility Management and Distribution committees.
RH2 Engineering
22722 29th Drive SE, Ste 210
Bothell, WA  98021
Email: dschlepp@rh2.com
Phone: 425-951-5320

TREASURER

Jason Canady
Trustee Liaison For: Audit and Budget committees
City of Grants Pass
101 NW A St.
Grants Pass, OR  97526
Email: jcanady@grantspassoregon.gov
Phone: 541-450-6110

 

Section Board Members on the AWWA National Board of Directors

AWWA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER AND STANDARDS COUNCIL CHAIR

Michael Stuhr
Email: mikes10996@gmail.com

AWWA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER AND MANUFACTURER AND ASSOCIATES COUNCIL CHAIR

Kristin Kihs
WRK Engineers
Email: kristink@wrkengrs.com
Phone: 360-695-9731 Ext. 107

AWWA SERVICE PROVIDER DIRECTOR AT-LARGE

Corianne Burnett
Carollo
Email: cburnett@carollo.com
Phone: 503-881-9604