Welcome to the Central Washington Subsection

The Central Washington Subsection boundaries include Adams, Benton, Chelan, Douglas, Franklin, Grant, Kittitas, Okanogan, Walla Walla, and Yakima counties.


Officer Members

Dave England


Nob Hill Water Association


Lisa Siefken

Vice President

J-U-B Engineers


Ryan Withers


RH2 Engineering


Pat Everham


City of Richland


Central WA Best Tasting Water and Hydrant Hysteria

The Central Washington subsection will be holding the 2023 Best Tasting Water and Hydrant Hysteria competitions on March 14, 2023, at the City of Yakima Public Works. Competitions will begin at 11:00 AM.
All purveyors within the Central Washington subsection are encouraged to enter a water sample and participate in the Hydrant Hysteria event, and anyone is welcome to attend.
To register for the Best Tasting Water competition, click the link below or email Ryan Withers.
To learn more or to register for the Hydrant Hysteria event, please email Pat Everham.
For more information on competition rules please refer to the 2023 ACE website: Competitions Rules | AWWA ACE23

Register Now!