PNWS Board Meeting Minutes

 

AWWA PRESIDENT


Brenda Lennox
RH2 Engineering
Email: brenda.lennox@outlook.com

 

PNWS Board Members

PNWS BOARD CHAIR

Executive Committee Member

Mel Damewood
Eugene Water and Electric Board
500 E. 4th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97401
Email: mel.damewood@eweb.org
Phone: 541-685-7145

ASSOCIATION DIRECTOR

Executive Committee Member

Kari Duncan
Trustee Liaison For: National Awards, Nominating, Past Chairs, WUC’s
City of Lake Oswego
PO Box 369
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
Email: kduncan@ci.oswego.or.us
Phone: 503-635-0393

AWWA DIRECTOR AT-LARGE

Marshall Thompson
Suez
8248 West Victory Rd
Boise, ID 83709
Email: marshall.thompson@suez-na.com
Phone: 208-362-7377

PAST CHAIR

Executive Committee Member

Dan Kegley
Trustee Liaison For: Public Officials, Seattle Women in Leadership, WARN’s
City of Spokane
914 E. North Foothills Dr.
Spokane, WA 99205
Email: dkegley@spokanecity.org
Phone: 509-625-7821

CHAIR ELECT

Executive Committee Member

James Dean
Trustee Liaison for: Trustee Liaison Selection, Ad-Hoc Committees, Training Coordination
City of Yakima
129 N. 2nd St.
Yakima, WA 98901
Email: james.dean@yakimawa.gov
Phone: (509) 576-6615

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Kyle Kihs
Trustee Liaison For: Conference Program, Conference LAC, Negotiating
PNWS-AWWA
P.O. Box 872467
Vancouver, WA 98687
Email: kkihs@pnws-awwa.org
Phone: 503-760-6460
Fax: 360-254-0695

OREGON/IDAHO TRUSTEE

Julie Smitherman
Trustee Liaison for: Water I/T, Membership, Young Professionals, 20/20
City of Ashland
51 Winburn Way
Ashland, OR 97520
Email: julie.smitherman@ashland.or.us
Phone: 541-552-2062

OREGON/IDAHO TRUSTEE

Suzanne DeLorenzo
Trustee Liaison for: Publications, History, Powell Lindsay, Fuller, SAC & Subsections
Clackamas River Water
16770 SE 82nd Dr.
Clackamas, OR 97015
Email: sdelorenzo@crwater.com
Phone: 503-722-9241

WASHINGTON TRUSTEE

Ronda Farmer
Trustee Liaison for: Water For People, MSC, Scholarship, E&T, Water Equation
Spanaway Water Company
18413 B St E
Spanaway, WA 98387
Email: rfarmer@spanaway-water.org
Phone: 253-875-5223

WASHINGTON TRUSTEE

Dan Sleeth
Trustee Liaison for: Engineering, Utility Management, Small Systems, Safety, Distribution
Covington Water District
18631 SE 300th Pl.
Kent, WA 98042
Email: dan.sleeth@covingtonwater.com
Phone: 253-867-0950

TRUSTEE AT LARGE

Lynn Williams Stephens
Trustee Liaison for: Conservation, Public Information, Customer Service, Cross Connection
Brown and Caldwell
701 Pike St, # 1200
Seattle, WA 98101
Email: lstephens@brwncald.com
Phone: 206-749-2893

TRUSTEE AT LARGE

Alex Mofidi
Trustee Liaison for: Research, Water Resources, Water Quality, Treatment
Confluence Engineering Group
517 NE 92nd St.
Seattle, WA  98115
Email: alex@confluence-engineering.com
Phone: 206-257-4542

TREASURER

Bob Ward
Trustee Liaison For: Audit, Budget
West Yost Associates
4949 Meadows Road, Suite #125
Lake Oswego OR, 97035
Email: bward@westyost.com
Phone: 503-451-4500