PNWS Board Meeting Minutes

PNWS Board Members

PNWS BOARD CHAIR

Executive Committee Member

Ronda Farmer
Spanaway Water Company
18413 B St E
Spanaway, WA 98387
Email: rfarmer@spanaway-water.org
Phone: 253-875-5223

ASSOCIATION DIRECTOR

Executive Committee Member

Randy Black
Trustee Liaison For: National Awards, Nominating, Past Chairs
Lakewood Water District
11900 Gravelly Lake Dr SW
Lakewood, WA 98499
Email: rblack@lakewoodwater.org
Phone: 253-588-4423

 PAST CHAIR

Executive Committee Member

James Dean
Government Relations Division: Includes all WUC’s, WARN’s
City of Yakima
129 N. 2nd St.
Yakima, WA 98901
Email: james.dean@yakimawa.gov
Phone: (509) 576-6615

CHAIR ELECT

Executive Committee Member

John Roth
Trustee Liaison for: Ad-Hoc Committees, Powell Lindsay Fuller and Lechner
Clark Public Utilities
PO Box 8900
Vancouver, WA 98668
Email: jroth@clarkpud.com
Phone: (360) 992-8023

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Kyle Kihs
Trustee Liaison For: Conference Program, Conference LAC, Negotiating
PNWS-AWWA
P.O. Box 872467
Vancouver, WA 98687
Email: kkihs@pnws-awwa.org
Phone: 503-760-6460
Fax: 360-254-0695

OREGON/IDAHO TRUSTEE

Michelle Cheek 
Public Information Division: Includes Conservation, Public Information, Customer Service, Cross Connection committees.
Portland Water Bureau
664 N Tillamook St
Portland, OR 97227
Email: michelle.cheek@portlandoregon.gov 
Phone: 503-823-4790

OREGON/IDAHO TRUSTEE

Karen Kelley
Internal Communications Division: Includes Publications, Training Coordination, SAC & Subsections
Eugene Water & Electric Board
4200 Roosevelt Blvd.
Eugene, OR 97402
Email: karen.kelley@eweb.org
Phone: 541-685-7153

WASHINGTON TRUSTEE

Dave England
Philanthropy Division: Includes Water For People, Scholarship, E&T, Water Equation and the Philanthropy Advisory Council
Nob Hill Water District
6111 Tieton Dr.
Yakima, WA 98908
Email: dave@nobhillwater.org
Phone: 509-966-0272

WASHINGTON TRUSTEE

Cheryl Capron
Water Science Division: Includes Research, Water Resources, Water Quality, Treatment and Conference Program committees
Email: ccapron.po@gmail.com

TRUSTEE AT LARGE

Crystal Jensen
Member Engagement Division: Includes Water I/T, Membership and Young Professionals committees
SPF Water Engineering
300 E Mallard Drive, Suite 350
Boise, ID  83706
Email: cjensen@spfwater.com
Phone: 208-489-2130

TRUSTEE AT LARGE

Doug Schlepp
Utility Operations Division: Includes Engineering, Utility Management and Distribution committees.
RH2 Engineering
22722 29th Drive SE, Ste 210
Bothell, WA  98021
Email: dschlepp@rh2.com
Phone: 425-951-5320

TREASURER

Bob Ward
Trustee Liaison For: Audit and Budget committees
West Yost Associates
4949 Meadows Road, Suite #125
Lake Oswego OR, 97035
Email: bward@westyost.com
Phone: 503-451-4500

 

Section Board Members on the AWWA National Board of Directors

AWWA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER AND STANDARDS COUNCIL CHAIR

Michael Stuhr
Portland Water Bureau
Email: michael.stuhr@portlandoregon.gov 

AWWA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER AND MANUFACTURER AND ASSOCIATES COUNCIL CHAIR

Kristin Kihs
Email: kristin.kihs@pnws-awwa.org

AWWA SERVICE PROVIDER DIRECTOR AT-LARGE

Corianne Burnett
Carollo
Email: cburnett@carollo.com
Phone: 503-881-9604