Section Board of Trustees

PNWS Board Meeting Minutes

AWWA PRESIDENT-ELECT

Brenda Lennox
RH2 Engineering
Email: brenda.lennox@outlook.com
 

PNWS BOARD CHAIR

Dan Kegley
City of Spokane
914 E. North Foothills Dr.
Spokane, WA  99205
Email: dkegley@spokanecity.org
Phone: 509-625-7821
 

ASSOCIATION DIRECTOR

Kari Duncan
Trustee Liaison For: National Awards,WUC's, WARN's 
City of Lake Oswego
PO Box 369
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
Email: kduncan@ci.oswego.or.us
Phone: 503-635-0393
 

PAST CHAIR

Lacey Goeres-Priest 
Trustee Liaison for: Nominating, Past Chairs, Scholarship, E&T Fund, 20/20 
City of Salem
1410 20th Street SE
Salem, OR 97302  
Phone: 503-361-2224
 

CHAIR ELECT

Mel Damewood
Trustee Liaison for: Committee Liaison Selection, Woman In Leadership, Public Officials, Ad-Hoc Committees
 
Eugene Water and Electric Board
500 E. 4th Ave. 
Eugene, OR  97401
Phone: 541-685-7145
 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Kyle Kihs
Trustee Liaison For: Fuller Award, Powell-Lindsay Award, Negotiating, Conference & Meeting Place
PNWS-AWWA
P.O. Box 872467
Vancouver, WA 98687
Email: kkihs@pnws-awwa.org
Phone: 503-760-6460
Fax: 360-254-0695
 

OREGON/IDAHO TRUSTEE

Julie Smitherman 
Trustee Liaison for: Conservation, Young Professionals, Water For People, Water Resources
 
City of Ashland
51 Winburn Way
Ashland, OR  97520
Phone: 541-552-2062
 

OREGON/IDAHO TRUSTEE

Chris Young
Trustee Liaison for: Customer Service, History, Publications, Utility Management
 
DN Tanks

2121 SW Broadway, Suite 150
Portland, OR 97201
Email: Chris.Young@dntanks.com
Phone: 503-893-5288

WASHINGTON TRUSTEE

Ronda Farmer 
Trustee Liaison for: Water I/T and Website, Membership, Conference Program, Conference Local Arrangements
Spanaway Water Company
18413 B St E
Spanaway, WA 98387
Email: rfarmer@spanaway-water.org
Phone: 253-875-5223
 

WASHINGTON TRUSTEE

James Dean
Trustee Liaison for: Safety, Distribution, Cross Connection, Subsection Advisory Council
 
City of Yakima
129 N. 2nd St. 
Yakima, WA 98901 
Email: james.dean@yakimawa.gov
Phone: (509) 576-6615
 

TRUSTEE AT LARGE

Lynn Williams Stephens
Trustee Liaison for: Engineering, Research, Small Systems, Public Information
 
Brown and Caldwell
701 Pike St, # 1200
Seattle, WA  98101
Email: lstephens@brwncald.com
Phone: 206-749-2893
 

TRUSTEE AT LARGE

Stephanie Raddatz
Trustee Liaison for: Water Quality, Treatment, Training Coordination, Manufacturers & Suppliers
 
Suez
8248 West Victory Rd
Boise, ID 83709
Email: stephanie.raddatz@suez-na.com
Phone: 208-362-7336
 

TREASURER

Bob Ward
Trustee Liaison For: Audit, Budget 
 
West Yost Associates
4949 Meadows Road, Suite #125
Lake Oswego OR, 97035 
Email: bward@westyost.com
Phone: 503-451-4500