Section Board of Trustees

PNWS Board Meeting Minutes

AWWA PRESIDENT-ELECT

Brenda Lennox
RH2 Engineering
Email: brenda.lennox@outlook.com
 

PNWS BOARD CHAIR

Lacey Goeres-Priest
City of Salem
1410 20th Street SE
Salem, OR 97302  
Phone: 503-361-2224
 

ASSOCIATION DIRECTOR

Kari Duncan
Trustee Liaison For: National Awards,WUC's, WARN's 
City of Lake Oswego
PO Box 369
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
Email: kduncan@ci.oswego.or.us
Phone: 503-635-0393
 

PAST CHAIR

Randy Black 
Trustee Liaison for: Nominating, Past Chairs, Scholarship and E&T Fund 
Lakewood Water District
11900 SW Gravelly Lake Dr.
Lakewood, WA 98499
Mailing Address: PO Box 99729
Lakewood, WA 98496
Email: rblack@lakewood-water-dist.org
Phone: 253-588-4423
 

CHAIR ELECT

Dan Kegley
Trustee Liaison for: Committee Liaison Selection, Strategic Plan, Public Officials, Ad-Hoc Committees
City of Spokane
914 E. North Foothills Dr.
Spokane, WA  99205
Email: dkegley@spokanecity.org
Phone: 509-625-7821
 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Kyle Kihs
Trustee Liaison For: Fuller Award, Powell-Lindsay Award, Negotiating, Conference & Meeting Place
PNWS-AWWA
P.O. Box 872467
Vancouver, WA 98687
Email: kkihs@pnws-awwa.org
Phone: 503-760-6460
Fax: 360-254-0695
 

OREGON/IDAHO TRUSTEE

Mike Whiteley 
Trustee Liaison for: Engineering, Public Information, Water For People, Water Resources
 
City of Gresham
1333 NW Eastman Parkway
Gresham, OR  97030
Phone: 503-618-2314
 

OREGON/IDAHO TRUSTEE

Chris Young
Trustee Liaison for: Conference Program, Training Coordination, Historian, Utility Management
 
DN Tanks

2121 SW Broadway, Suite 150
Portland, OR 97201
Email: Chris.Young@dntanks.com
Phone: 503-893-5288

WASHINGTON TRUSTEE

Jeff Lundt 
Trustee Liaison for: Manufacturers and Suppliers, Research, Small Systems, Water Quality
King County Wastewater Treatment Division
201 S. Jackson ST M.S. KSC-NR-0508
Seattle, WA 98104-3855
Email: Jeff.Lundt@kingcounty.gov
Phone: 206-477-5582
 

WASHINGTON TRUSTEE

James Dean
Trustee Liaison for: Safety, Distribution, Cross Connection, Subsection Advisory Council
 
City of Yakima
129 N. 2nd St. 
Yakima, WA 98901 
Email: james.dean@yakimawa.gov
Phone: (509) 576-6615
 

TRUSTEE AT LARGE

Jennifer Garbely
Trustee Liaison for: Customer Service, Young Professionals, Publications, Water Treatment
 
Kennedy/Jenks Consultants
421 SW 6th Ave, Suite 1000
Portland, OR  97204
Email: jennifergarbely@kennedyjenks.com
Phone: 503-423-4013
 

TRUSTEE AT LARGE

Stephanie Raddatz
Trustee Liaison for: Water Conservation, Membership, IT & Website, Conference Local Arrangements
 
Suez
8248 West Victory Rd
Boise, ID 83709
Email: stephanie.raddatz@suez-na.com
Phone: 208-362-7336
 

TREASURER

Marshall Thompson
Trustee Liaison For: Audit, Budget 
Suez
8248 West Victory Rd
Boise, ID 83709
Email: Marshall.Thompson@suez-na.com
Phone: 208-362-7377